[request] Fade in/out feature [done]

the second tab of Live, with timelines
Locked
gilsontech
Posts: 95
Joined: 24 December 2009, 23:01

[request] Fade in/out feature [done]

Post by gilsontech »

Now that the Beta has Fade IN/OUT options for the live buttons, can we see this an option for Timeline? Thanks!
-Josh
Working on the next BIG thing
support
Administrateur
Posts: 10661
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Post by support »

Fade in/out for TimeLines is much more difficult than fade in/out for buttons.
This is not in the TODO list for now.
Sorry about this.
The Lighting Controller
gilsontech
Posts: 95
Joined: 24 December 2009, 23:01

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Post by gilsontech »

:cry:
Working on the next BIG thing
JohnRichards
Posts: 362
Joined: 26 September 2011, 16:42

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Post by JohnRichards »

I am sure this feature would be welcome by a lot of users.
jjb95
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 February 2011, 23:56

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Post by jjb95 »

I agree. Why would Chauvet release half of a feature. The fade IN/OUT should be a part of the Live application. Not just buttons. But timeline too. Yeah, It may be more difficult...But come on. What the customers want should be on your "TODO List".
Niffo
Administrateur
Posts: 720
Joined: 07 December 2009, 15:59

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Post by Niffo »

Fade In / Fade Out in TimeLine done in last V8.1.10 : viewtopic.php?f=2&t=4342#p17901
Locked

Return to “TimeLine”