How to assign the scenes in Macro buttons ?

the Macro buttons are ready in Live
Locked
marco
Posts: 147
Joined: 24 December 2009, 16:43

How to assign the scenes in Macro buttons ?

Post by marco »

hi
tryed to use the macro button, can create it but how to assign the light scene to it, cant find a way till now.
grtz marco
support
Administrateur
Posts: 10666
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: macro buttons

Post by support »

You have to proceed like this:
- switch on all the required scenes for the Macro button
- select "Add Macro button"
The Lighting Controller
marco
Posts: 147
Joined: 24 December 2009, 16:43

Re: macro buttons

Post by marco »

thanks got it working
grtz marco
Niffo
Administrateur
Posts: 722
Joined: 07 December 2009, 15:59

Re: How to assign the scenes in Macro buttons ?

Post by Niffo »

To be able to change assigned light scenes after the creation of a macro button, we have added an "Update macro button" function (for next executables)
Locked

Return to “6.23 beta”