Device address in the pixels tab

create scenes for multi-RGB channels fixtures

Device address in the pixels tab

Postby Focu » 10 November 2018, 21:50

Hi. It would be nice if in the Pixels tab you could immediately change the address of the device under the texture of the device, because if I copy the device, then some random address is automatically placed
Focu
 
Posts: 30
Joined: 03 July 2018, 21:42
Location: Ukraine

Re: Device address in the pixels tab

Postby Focu » 07 December 2018, 20:30

Dear guys from support this is a good idea why you didn’t respond to this?
Focu
 
Posts: 30
Joined: 03 July 2018, 21:42
Location: Ukraine

Re: Device address in the pixels tab

Postby support » 07 December 2018, 22:41

Because this is not a problem for us to change the address in the properties window (we do that only one time).
So we are waiting to see if other users think like you.
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 9064
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: Device address in the pixels tab

Postby Focu » 09 December 2018, 12:37

support wrote:Because this is not a problem for us to change the address in the properties window (we do that only one time).
So we are waiting to see if other users think like you.


How this may not be a problem if when adding, copying the texture of the device in Pixel, the texture of the device is set to a random address.
Maybe I am doing something wrong, why not release a lesson on a pixel tab just not with the textures from the bank but with new textures that I myself can create.
Focu
 
Posts: 30
Joined: 03 July 2018, 21:42
Location: Ukraine

Re: Device address in the pixels tab

Postby support » 09 December 2018, 22:06

Not a random address.
The address following the address of the latest added fixture.
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 9064
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32


Return to Pixels

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest