Disabling Channels in Particular Steps of a Scene

create scenes with steps

Disabling Channels in Particular Steps of a Scene

Postby Pink LD » 01 April 2015, 19:42

I have long ignored these kinds of common requests I have seen on this forum and on the SX FB page. But of late I have really considered this feature and in my style of programming I am seeing more and more places I would actually use such a feature. As such I am putting my hat in the ring as a supporter for it as a feature request.
Yes I know V8 is about to be unveiled but in the long term I would like and would use this as a feature were it possible.
Pink LD
 
Posts: 688
Joined: 04 January 2010, 19:03
Location: Green Bay WI

Re: Disabling Channels in Particular Steps of a Scene

Postby dmxshows » 26 July 2019, 00:08

You can edit the scene file manually to do that, take a look to my response on the Post: "Active and unactive channels between steps?"

https://www.thelightingcontroller.com/v ... =69&t=5087

Hope it helps!!!
dmxshows
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 01 July 2016, 16:11

Re: Disabling Channels in Particular Steps of a Scene

Postby support » 30 July 2019, 14:21

Topic closed to leave only this one open: https://www.thelightingcontroller.com/v ... =69&t=5087
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 9059
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32


Return to Editor - Steps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest