[request] Fade in/out feature [done]

the second tab of Live, with timelines

[request] Fade in/out feature [done]

Postby gilsontech » 19 December 2012, 00:21

Now that the Beta has Fade IN/OUT options for the live buttons, can we see this an option for Timeline? Thanks!
-Josh
Working on the next BIG thing
gilsontech
 
Posts: 95
Joined: 24 December 2009, 23:01
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Postby support » 19 December 2012, 08:43

Fade in/out for TimeLines is much more difficult than fade in/out for buttons.
This is not in the TODO list for now.
Sorry about this.
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 8739
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Postby gilsontech » 19 December 2012, 20:26

:cry:
Working on the next BIG thing
gilsontech
 
Posts: 95
Joined: 24 December 2009, 23:01
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Postby JohnRichards » 19 December 2012, 20:41

I am sure this feature would be welcome by a lot of users.
JohnRichards
 
Posts: 355
Joined: 26 September 2011, 16:42

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Postby jjb95 » 25 January 2013, 15:13

I agree. Why would Chauvet release half of a feature. The fade IN/OUT should be a part of the Live application. Not just buttons. But timeline too. Yeah, It may be more difficult...But come on. What the customers want should be on your "TODO List".
jjb95
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 February 2011, 23:56

Re: Fade IN/OUT Feature Request

Postby Niffo » 08 June 2016, 19:26

Fade In / Fade Out in TimeLine done in last V8.1.10 : viewtopic.php?f=2&t=4342#p17901
Niffo
Administrateur
 
Posts: 590
Joined: 07 December 2009, 15:59
Location: France


Return to TimeLine

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest