ApeLabs - ApeLight Maxi

ask here the fixture profile you need for Editor

ApeLabs - ApeLight Maxi

Postby jnsounds » 04 August 2022, 08:59

Hi there,
I'm running an old version of Showxpress, v6 or 7 I think, with the D512 interface.

Is it possible to request fixture profiles for the Ape Labs Maxi V2 lights?

I can't find the manual for the v2 versions, only the old version http://www.revolution.pt/pdfs/maxi.pdf

Thanks
jnsounds
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 04 August 2022, 08:49

Re: Ape Labs lights

Postby support » 08 August 2022, 07:59

8ch model done with the data from your link.
4ch model is already existing.
The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 9774
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: ApeLabs - ApeLight Maxi

Postby jnsounds » 11 August 2022, 08:17

Fantastic thank you :)
jnsounds
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 04 August 2022, 08:49

Re: Ape Labs lights

Postby jnsounds » 11 August 2022, 08:22

support wrote:8ch model done with the data from your link.
4ch model is already existing.

THank you, sorry probably a stupid question but how do I now import the profile to showxpress?
jnsounds
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 04 August 2022, 08:49

Re: ApeLabs - ApeLight Maxi

Postby support » 11 August 2022, 09:24

The Lighting Controller
support
Administrateur
 
Posts: 9774
Joined: 07 December 2009, 16:32

Re: ApeLabs - ApeLight Maxi

Postby jnsounds » 11 August 2022, 14:44

Great thank you :)
jnsounds
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 04 August 2022, 08:49


Return to Fixture profile requirement for Editor

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests